Edelvik logotyp
  • image01
  • image03
  • image04
  • image05
  • image06
  • image07

personal

 

Expedition

Per Larsson

Rektor

0914 - 795 103

per.larsson@edelvik.se

Ove Johansson

Ekonom

070 - 274 01 01

ove.johansson@edelvik.se

Lisbeth Nilsson

Ekonomiassistent

0914 - 795 105

lisbeth.nilsson@edelvik.se

Linda Vikström

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

0914 - 795 102

linda.vikstrom@edelvik.se

Marie Holmberg

Expedition/reception

0914 - 795 114

marie.holmberg@edelvik.se

...

...

...

...

Kök/städ

Jennie Karlsson

Kökschef

0914 - 795 110

jennie.karlsson@edelvik.se

Anitha Rosenius

 

0914 - 795 111

anitha.rosenius@edelvik.se

Erika Jonsson

 

0914 - 795 111

erika.jonsson@edelvik.se

Konrad Lorentz

 

0914 - 795 111

Sandra Lundmark

 

0914 - 795 111

sandra.lundmark@edelvik.se

Albin Helén

 

0914 - 795 111

albin.helen@edelvik.se

Elevvård

Ola Persson

Skolpräst

0914 - 795 104

ola.persson@edelvik.se

Annika Johansson

Internatansvarig, elevassistent

0914 - 795 112

annika.johansson@edelvik.se

Pär-Erik Wikström

Elevassistent

0914 - 795 112

par-erik.wikstrom@edelvik.se

Susanne Lindgren

Elevassistent

0914 - 795 112

susanne.lindgren@edelvik.se

Vaktmästare

Raoul Wikström

 

070 - 381 08 05

raoul.wikstrom@edelvik.se

Åke Andersson

 

070 - 217 42 13

ake.andersson@edelvik.se

Lärare

Anna-Stina Wikström

Koordinator

0914 - 795 106

anna-stina.wikstrom@edelvik.se

David Olofsson

 

0914 - 795 100

david.olofsson@edelvik.se

David Wikstén

 

0914 - 795 100

david.wiksten@edelvik.se

Eva Dahlberg-Axelsson

 

0914 - 795 100

eva.d.axelsson@edelvik.se

Hjördis Brännström

 

0914 - 795 100

hjordis.brannstrom@edelvik.se

Katarina Roos

 

0914 - 795 100

katarina.roos@edelvik.se

Linda Tegström Jonsson

 

0914 - 795 100

linda.t.jonsson@edelvik.se

Lisa Larsson

 

0914 - 795 100

lisa.larsson@edelvik.se

Maria Lindkvist

Marknadsföring

0914 - 795 116

maria.lindkvist@edelvik.se

Peter Hedlund

 

0914 - 795 100

peter.hedlund@edelvik.se

Pär Axelsson

 

0914 - 795 100

par.axelsson@edelvik.se

Sandra Marklund

 

0914 - 795 100

sandra.marklund@edelvik.se

Urban Stoltz

 

0914 - 795 100

urban.stoltz@edelvik.se

Åsa Renström Olofsson

 

0914 - 795 100

asa.r.olofsson@edelvik.se